Contact-Us

 

For more information, please contact us. Thank You!

Uncle Herm – CEO / Founder | uncleherm@dillasdelights.com
K.Funk – Chief Operating Officer | kfunk@dillasdelights.com
R.Hayes (Shon) – Business Development & Management Officer | shon@dillasdelights.com
Junebugg – West Coast Representative | junebugg@dillasdelights.com
Carolyn Grady – Webmaster | carolyn@dillasdelights.com

Sponsorship Inquiries – sponsors@dillasdelights.com
Media / Press related information – media@dillasdelights.com
General Inquiries – info@dillasdelights.com

Advertisements
  1. Joshua w

    Hello . I visited detroit this weekend from cleveland . Hoping to stop by the store . Not open yet? Need to get my hands on one of them t shirts .please direct me in the ways of getting one . Much love . Joshua

    Reply

  2. Andre Liefting

    hi there,

    Big up form Amsterdam, Holland!
    I would like to order two shirts together: 1 2XL and 1 3XL. I do not understand how to put two shirts in one order on the merchandise part of your site.Please ship them together to Amsterdam, The Netherlands Europe and bill me totalprice paypal at a.liefting@chello.nl

    Is this ok with you?

    thanks a million!

    best,
    Andre

    Reply

  3. James Canty

    Hello,

    My name is James Canty and I’m the owner of Taste Art Gallery in Washington, DC. Taste Art Gallery is an exclusive members only art exhibition & tasting event concept company. We would love to talk with you about doing art/tasting event. Please reach out to us when time permits.

    Thanks,

    James
    theceo@tasteartgallery.com

    Reply

  4. Dan Billman

    Hi I was trying to order a tee shirt and was enquiring do you ship to the Uk?, there is no shipping option on your stores drop down menu ?
    Thanks
    Dan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: